Affinity Album Credits

Album mastered 2020 by  David Briel of  DNA recording, production and promotion

All songs written by Malyssa BellaRosa (except Groove w/Me music in collaboration with Shawn Garrity & By My Side bass groove bridge by Jeff Sullivan)

Great Escape, All Used Up & Wanting More recorded  by George Dussault at Galilee Productions

Indigo on Fire & Groove With Me recorded by Shawn Garrity

Tomorrow & By My Side home recordings ; mixed by George Dussault

It's Alright (live band rehearsal recording early Sugar Cones) by recorded & mixed by Jay Jefferson

Performances (all musicians cited here created their own musical parts to my songs)

Album cover photo by Eric Tier (unedited version)

Great Escape

Vocals / Guitar: Malyssa 

Guitar/backing vocals: George Dussault

Bass/backing vocals: Sharlene DeNardo

Drums/Nick Iddon

Indigo on Fire

Vocals / Guitar: Malyssa 

Keys/Bass/Drums/Guitar: Shawn Garrity

All Used Up

Vocals / Guitar: Malyssa 

Guitar/ George Dussault

Bass/backing vocals: Sharlene DeNardo

Drums/Nick Iddon

Wanting More

Vocals: Malyssa

Piano: George Dussault

Cello: Matt Crawford

Tomorrow , By My Side & It's Alright

Vocals/Guitars: Malyssa

Bass: Jeff Sullivan

Drums: Jay Jefferson

Groove w/Me

Vocals: Malyssa

All instruments: Shawn Garrity

Malyssa BellaRosa

© 2020 Malyssa BellaRosa

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • SoundCloud Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now